"Innovations for shaping a sustainable future"

The team working with our sustainable alternative to plastic:

OUR TEAM

Eric Zhang

Founder and CEO, Ph.D.

eric.zhang@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Linnea Kilegran

Product development engineer 

linnea.kilegran@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Sara Georgsson

Director - End Use Development

sara.georgsson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png

Li Karlsson

Marketing, B.Sc.

li.karlsson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Sandra Falci

Business Development intern

sandra.falci@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Alexandra Kulldorff

Strategic Business Development, M.Sc.

alexandra.kulldorff@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Erik Persson

Process Development, Ph.D.

erik.persson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Would you like to join us?

Sven Wird

Advisor and Board Member

LI-In-Bug.png

Karin Edström

Board member, Investment Manager, Almi Invest GreenTech AB

Karin.Edstrom@almiinvest.se

LI-In-Bug.png

Biofiber Tech Sweden AB                                                                             

                                                     

Norrsken House

Birger Jarlsgatan 57 C

SE-113 56 Stockholm, Sweden 

 

mail: info@biofibertech.com   

                               

LI-In-Bug.png