"Innovations for shaping a sustainable future"

The team working with our sustainable alternative to plastic:

OUR TEAM

2020.11.11 13.38.37 KATLA STUDIOS [biofi
2020.11.11 13.32.52 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI
2020.11.11 13.29.26 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI

Eric Zhang

Founder and CEO, Ph.D.

eric.zhang@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Linnea Kilegran

Product development engineer 

linnea.kilegran@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Sara Georgsson

Director - End Use Development

sara.georgsson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png
Photo biofiber LV (1).jpg

Li Karlsson

Marketing, B.Sc.

li.karlsson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Erik Persson

Process Development, Ph.D.

erik.persson@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Luis Valencia

Material Development and Application Lead, Ph.D.

luis.valencia@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png
rs=w_365,h_365,cg_true.jpg

Alexandra Kulldorff

Strategic Business Development, M.Sc.

alexandra.kulldorff@biofibertech.com

LI-In-Bug.png

Fredrik Gottfridsson 

Board member

 Jellyfish Invest

LI-In-Bug.png

Would you like to join us?

Sven Wird

Advisor and Board Member

LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png

Karin Edström

Board member, Investment Manager, Almi Invest GreenTech AB

Karin.Edstrom@almiinvest.se