Biofiber Tech was founded in 2016 by Dr. Eric Zhang who has an unique background from both the pulp & paper- and packaging industry (academic, technical and business)​.

We are a passionate team driven by our vision:

"Innovations for shaping a sustainable future"

OUR TEAM

Eric Zhang

Founder and CEO, Ph.D.

eric.zhang@biofibertech.com

Alexandra Kulldorff

 

Strategic Business Development, M.Sc.

alexandra.kulldorff@biofibertech.com

Erik Persson

Process Development, Ph.D.

erik.persson@biofibertech.com

Harald Johansson

Sales, B.Sc.

harald.johansson@biofibertech.com

Jing Dai

Product development, Ph.D.

jing.dai@biofibertech.com

Li Karlsson

Marketing, B.Sc.

li.karlsson@biofibertech.com

Markus Holmberg

Business advisor, M.Sc.

markus.holmberg@biofibertech.com

Rebecka Bergsten

 

Material sustainability, B.Sc.

rebecka.bergsten@biofibertech.com

Would you like to join us?